Itinerary Browser: How do I use the Itinerary History
In this article, we will show you how to use the Itinerary History function so that you are able to track the various changes that have been made and restore previous versions of your itineraries.
In this article
Once you have logged into your account, you will need to select Itinerary Builder from your Dashboard functions in order to view one of your existing Personal or Sample itineraries. This will take you to a list of all your itineraries in the Itinerary Browser.
How to View Itinerary History
In the Itinerary Browser under Existing Itineraries, click on either Personal Itineraries or Sample Itineraries, depending on which itinerary you want to view the history of. Click on the Itinerary History button.
When you click on Itinerary History the pop-up window below will appear. To view a version history, select the version and click on Create a Copy. After clicking on Create a Copy the previous version of the itinerary will be created and listed in your Itinerary Browser. Click on the copy and select Edit or Preview.
How to Restore an Itinerary
After clicking on Create a Copy the previous version of the itinerary will be created and listed in your Itinerary Browser which will allow you to compare the itineraries and determine which version you would like to keep.
If you want to revert all the current changes to the previous version of the itinerary, click on the Revert Itinerary button.
You will receive the following notification to warn you that you will be overwriting the current itinerary. By selecting Proceed the itinerary data will revert to the previous state.